Die Innung der Maurer und Zimmerer

Die Geschäftsstelle

Detlef Böckmann
Hauptgeschäftsführer
04141-52 12-25
info@khw-std.de

Sabine Schwerz
Sekretariat Hauptgeschäftsführer,
Meisterkurs
04141-52 12-24
schwerz@khw-std.de

Claudia Fiesel
Kasse/Buchhaltung,
Versorgungswerk
04141-52 12-21
fiesel@khw-std.de

Ute Wehner
Kasse/Buchhaltung
04141-52 12-21
wehner@khw-std.de

Martina Hilker
Seminare, Ausbildungsmessen,
Vorstandssitzungen
04141-52 12-22
hilker@khw-std.de

Erich Sauff
Lehrlingsrolle
04141-52 12-26
info@khw-std.de

Sabahat Yarar
Zentrale Dienste
04141-52 12-27
yarar@khw-std.de

Petra Wulff
Handwerksrolle,
Kfz-Anerkennungen
04141 – 52 12-28
wulff@khw-std.de

Hasibe Odjal
Ausnahmebewilligungen/
Ausübungsberechtigungen,
Bauleitpläne, Wettbewerbsrecht
04141-52 12-31
odjal@khw-std.de

Bauhandwerks-Innung Stade
Im Neuwerk 19
21680 Stade

Telefon: 04141 – 52 12 0
Telefax: 04141 – 52 12 52
E-Mail: info@khw-std.de

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo.-Do. 07:15 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr. 07:15 - 12:30 Uhr